Granny, 72, Having A Baby With Her Grandson



Pearl Carter, 72, says she has never been happier after beginning an incestuous relationship with her 26-year-old grandchild Phil Bailey.

The pensioner, from Indiana, US, is using her pension to pay a surrogate mother so they can have a child, reports New Zealand’s New Idea magazine.
She said: “I’m not interested in anyone else’s opinion. I am in love with Phil and he’s in love with me.
“Soon I’ll be holding my son or daughter in my arms and Phil will be the proud dad.”

eww….

– News Story

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Ammara said,

    I read this one before….its gay and apprently some disorder thing 😐
    how absolutely gross


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

